Top Hat Surrey

Carshalton

Saturday Mornings:

Tiny Toppers (4-5 years) 10:00-12:00

Top Hatters (6-17 years) 10:00-13:00

CONTACT DETAILS:

Phone Number: 01737 831184

E-mail Address: surrey@tophatstageschool.co.uk

Stanley Park Infant School, Stanley Park Road, Carshalton, SM5 3JL

TERM DATES:

Spring Term 2020

Saturday 11th January – Saturday 28th March 2020

Half Term: Saturday 22nd February

SummerTerm 2020

Saturday 11th 25th April – Saturday 11th July 2020

Half Term: Saturday 30th May

Summer Showday TBC

WinterTerm 2020

Saturday 19th Sept – Saturday 5th December 2020

Half Term: Saturday 31st October

PANTO - 6th December

TERM FEES:

Tiny Toppers - £185

Top Hatters - £295

LAMDA TERM DATES

Saturday 14th September – Saturday 23rd November (Half Term 2nd Nov)

Exam Date Saturday 23rd November

STAFF:

Principal: Sara Dibley

Head Teacher: Abbie Guiver

Drama Teacher: Olivia-Jane Pearson

Singing Teacher: Maizie White

Tiny Topper Teacher: Maisie Wright